No episodes are available yet. Those links don't go anywhere.
Season 1
01: Robot Pilot; or, McDarnold's: La Verite
02: The Monster That Challenged the World; or, The Return of Piggly Oink
03: The Final Program; or, Revive the Ramon
04: Fungus of Terror; or, Udeskyceps
05: The Green Slime; or, Please! If This Goes On-!!
06: Day of the Animals; or, Alex Part III
07: Valley of the Dragons; or, Enthal Fanthalsy
08: How to Make a Monster; or, The Illusion of Magic
09: Rock & Roll Nightmare; or, Battle (for the Planet/of the Bands)
10: The Shape of Things to Come; or, The Time of Return
Title: ???
Production Code: ???
Release Date: ???
Rating: ???
Description: ???
HTML Comment Box is loading comments...